Uncategorized

#Iblogbecause My Story

office-581131_1920August is Blogger Appreciation, believe it or not. From what I understand is that it started back here.So in honor of this month, I will share why I blog.

In 2013, I was going to move to New Zealand for a year to work in media, producing, editing and writing documentaries. I thought that archiving my experience and my travels will not only help me remember and capture precious moments but also to help people who might be interested what a year in New Zealand was like.

I also love to travel and to write and to read and watch films and tv, basically anything related to story telling. Blogging combined all my passions and allowed me to express my joys and fears, I also thought some others might be able to learn something from what I saw and went through.

So that, in a nutshell is why I blog.

If you are a blogger, tell us why you started! If you are thinking about being a blogger, I highly encourage it!

Leave a Reply

