Binge-Watching 2014

bingewatching photo from hintvAnother year has passed and I have also finished watching some new shows (at least for me). Along with my usual shows I watch such as Modern Family, Law & Order: SVU, or The Mindy Project, I started looking into much talked about programs and caught up with all available episodes of these programs and I highly recommend them:

Ray Donovan

Masters of Sex

The Comeback

Supernatural (I am particularly proud of this: 9 seasons in less than 5 months, it was some serious binge-watching!)

Brothers & Sisters

Gran Hotel

The Time In Between

Tyrant

The Fall

Fargo

Community

The Thick Of It

Episodes

Any one of these are worthy of binge-watching, lazy weekends or just wanting to absorbe some brilliant story telling. What do you recommend worth obsessively watching? Comment below!

One comment

Leave a Reply

