Europe, Film, Travel, TV, United States

Small Joys From My Traveling

I have been in an airplane every year that I have been alive and there have been some mistakes and some things that I am quite proud of, here is the list:

Rupert Penry Jones and moiWhen I was doing a two week theater study program in London, our assignment was to see 8 plays. I however, saw 13 plays in 14 days! It was lots of fun and I got to get a photo with one of my favorite actors, Rupert Penry-Jones!

 

 

 

nyc un buildingIn New York City, I took a tour of the United Nations, the cheapest and easiest way to see 193 countries. I still want to continue traveling to the actual countries.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

